DIRECTORIO

           NOMBRE                                      CARGO U OFICINA                         CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

M.I.E SofÍa  Pérez Candelaria             Directora                                              sofia.perez@cbtis229.edu.mx

QFB. Gisela  Lazcano Ramos              Subdirectora Académica                  gisela.lazcano@cbtis229.edu.mx

Ing. Ciro  López Dávila                         Subdirector Administrativo              ciro.lopez@cbtis229.edu.mx

Lic. Javier  Reyes Sánchez                  Dpto. de Plan. y Evaluacion             javier.reyes@cbtis229.edu.mx

Ing. Ma. del Socorro Salazar R.          Dpto. de Serv. Escolares T. M.          socorro.salazar@cbtis229.edu.mx

Ing. Guadalupe García López             Dpto. de Serv. Escolares T. V.           guadalupe.garcia@cbtis229.edu.mx

Ing. Rebeca Jiménez Vázquez            Dpto. de Serv. Docentes T. M.          rebeca.jimenez@cbtis229.edu.mx

C.P. Ivet Alma Estrada Sánchez         Dpto. de Serv. Docentes T. V.           alma.estrada@cbtis229.edu.mx

Ing. Humberto Fabian Ortiz G.           Dpto.  de Vinculación                         fabian.ortiz@cbtis229.edu.mx

Lic. Selene Santiago Hernandez        Resp. de Serv. Soc. y Titulación       selene.hernandez@cbtis229.edu.mx

Lic. Sandra Luz Méndez Soto            Resp.  de Práct. Profesionales         sandra.mendez@cbtis229.edu.mx

Tec. Samantha Arellano Daza            Responsable de Becas                      samantha.arellano@cbtis229.edu.mx

Tec. Enedina Soto Huitzila                 Resp.  de Control Escolar T. M.         enedina.soto@cbtis229.edu.mx

Tec. Robertina Soto Huitzila               Aux.  de Control Escolar T. M.          robertina.soto@cbtis229.edu.mx

Lic. Cristino F. Rosas Jiménez          Resp.  de Control Escolar T. V.          cristino.rosas@cbtis229.edu.mx

 

 

Organigrama